The 13th season of the IPL 2020 is now nearing the playoff round. All teams are pushing for a heel peak to make it to the top-4. Meanwhile, the BCCI has released the playoff schedule of the current season of IPL.

The first qualifier will be played on November 5 in Dubai. After this there will be eliminator and second qualifier which will be played in Abu Dhabi on 6 November and 8 November.

The final of the IPL 2020 will be played at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium on 10 November.

All these matches will start at 7:30 pm Indian time.

Apart from this, the Women’s T20 Challenge will be held in Sharjah from 4 to 9 November. Supernovas, Velocity and Trailblazers will play three matches in the round robin format on November 4, 5 and 7.

The first, third and final matches will be played at 7:30 pm. The second match will be played at 3:30 in the day.

IPL2020 PlayOffs and Finalists Announcement

05 November – First qualifier – Dubai International Cricket Stadium

06 November – Eliminator – Sheikh Zayed International Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here